Mat Zo Announces Damage Control World Tour

Mat Zo is taking to the skies for the remainder of 2013 and traveling from India to Orlando as part of his Damage Control World Tour. A majority of the tour will take place in the United States and Canada along with visits to India and Australia.

His career took a big jump with his track “Superman” in 2011 and a collaboration with Arty the same year in producing the tracks “Rebound” and “Mozart.” This year he was put into the headlines again when ripped off “Rebound” on his track “Let’s Go” with Chris Brown.

Here’s the tracklist for Damage Control to be released soon:

1. Superman Lost
2. Only For You (feat. Rachel K. Collier)
3. Easy (feat. Porter Robinson)
4. Caller ID
5. Little Damage
6. Pyramid Scheme (feat. Chuck D)
7. The Sky (feat. Linnea Schossow)
8. Like It Used To Be
9. Time On Your Side (feat. Janai)
10. Moderate Stimulation
11. Lucid Dreams
12. EZ
13. Hurricane (feat. Eyes That Lie)
14. Fall Into Dreams (feat. Pete Josef)

Mat Zo released this preview of his Damage Control album:

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Here’s his Electric Zoo 2013 set if you’re curious about the sound of his sets these days.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Mat Zo Damage Control World Tour 2013


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *