Electric Daisy Carnival

May 29, 2014

EDC Las Vegas 2014 Lineup in Soundcloud Links

More articles by »
Written by: Keith Wozniak

We all have our favorites when it comes to dance music from Hardwell to Armin van Buuren to Avicii to Tiesto to Andy C to Diplo and everyone in between. There was a time though when you probably didn’t know who they were and the same can be said about a lot of the DJs that’ll be playing at Electric Daisy Carnival.

As examples, you may have never heard of Loco Dice, Bro Safari, Mystical Influence or Darren Styles so follow the links below to their Soundcloud pages and start checking out some new music. Have you heard of those guys before? Move on and click a name that you have never heard of.

Once you find something you like take the time to share it with your friends. The landscape of music is constantly changing with new and rising stars, not everyone has a quick hit that catapults them to fame.

12th Planet – https://soundcloud.com/12thplanet
3LAU – https://soundcloud.com/3lau
A-Trak – https://soundcloud.com/a-trak
Above & Beyond – https://soundcloud.com/aboveandbeyond
Adam Beyer – https://soundcloud.com/adambeyer
Adrenalize – https://soundcloud.com/adrenalizedj
Afrojack – https://soundcloud.com/afrojack
Alesso – https://soundcloud.com/alesso
Alex Kidd – https://www.facebook.com/djalexkiddmusic
Alex Metric – https://soundcloud.com/alexmetric
Alvaro – https://soundcloud.com/djalvaro
Andrew Rayel – https://soundcloud.com/andrewrayel
Andy C – https://soundcloud.com/andyc_ram
Angerfist – https://soundcloud.com/angerfistmusic
Armanni Reign – https://soundcloud.com/armannireign
Armin Van Buuren – https://soundcloud.com/arminvanbuuren
Art Department – https://soundcloud.com/artdepartment
Arty – https://soundcloud.com/artyofficial
Astral Projection – https://soundcloud.com/astral-projection
Astrix – https://soundcloud.com/astrix-official
Audiofreq – https://soundcloud.com/audiofreqdj
Avicii – https://soundcloud.com/aviciiofficial
Axwell & Ingrosso – https://soundcloud.com/axwellingrosso
Baggi Begovic – https://soundcloud.com/baggi-begovic
Bassjackers – https://soundcloud.com/bassjackers
Bassnectar – https://soundcloud.com/bassnectar
Benny Benassi – https://soundcloud.com/benny-benassi
Bingo Players – https://soundcloud.com/bingoplayers
Bixel Boys – https://soundcloud.com/bixelxboys
Blasterjaxx – https://soundcloud.com/blasterjaxx
Bones – https://soundcloud.com/trevorbones
Booka Shade – https://soundcloud.com/booka-shade
Borgore – https://soundcloud.com/borgore
Branchez – https://soundcloud.com/branchez
Brennan Heart – https://soundcloud.com/brennanheart
Bro Safari – https://soundcloud.com/brosafari
Bryan Kearney – https://soundcloud.com/bryankearney
Caffeine – https://soundcloud.com/djcaffeine
Calvin Harris – https://soundcloud.com/calvinharris
Calyx & Teebee – https://soundcloud.com/calyxteebee
Camo & Krooked – https://soundcloud.com/camokrooked
Carl Cox & friends – https://soundcloud.com/carl-cox
Carnage – https://soundcloud.com/djcarnageofficial
Cazzette – https://soundcloud.com/cazzette
Cedric Gervais – https://soundcloud.com/cedricgervais
Chocolate Puma – https://soundcloud.com/chocolate-puma
Chromeo – https://soundcloud.com/chromeo
Claude Vonstroke – https://soundcloud.com/claudevonstroke
Clockwork – https://soundcloud.com/clockwork
Coone – https://soundcloud.com/coone
Cory Enemy – https://soundcloud.com/cory-enemy
Crizzly – https://soundcloud.com/crizzly
D-Block & S-te-fan – https://soundcloud.com/dbstf
Dada Life – https://soundcloud.com/dada-life
Damian Lazarus – https://soundcloud.com/damianlazarus
Dannic – https://soundcloud.com/djdannic
Darksiderz – https://soundcloud.com/darksiderz
Darren Styles – https://soundcloud.com/darren-styles
Dash Berlin – https://soundcloud.com/dashberlin
Datsik – https://soundcloud.com/datsik
Dblcrssd –https://soundcloud.com/dblcrssd
Deorro – https://soundcloud.com/deorro
Destroid – https://soundcloud.com/destroid
Destructo – https://soundcloud.com/destructohard
Dillon Francis – https://soundcloud.com/dillonfrancis
Diplo – https://soundcloud.com/diplo
Dirtyphonics – https://soundcloud.com/dirtyphonics
DJ Dan – https://soundcloud.com/djdanmusic
DJ Snake – https://soundcloud.com/djsnake-king
Djemba Djemba – https://soundcloud.com/djembadjemba
Dubfire – https://soundcloud.com/dubfire-music
Dusky – https://soundcloud.com/duskymusic
Dvbbs – https://soundcloud.com/dvbbs
Dyro – https://soundcloud.com/dyromusic
Eats Everything – https://soundcloud.com/eatseverything
Ed Rush & Optical – https://soundcloud.com/edrush
Eric Prydz – https://soundcloud.com/eric-prydz
Eric Volta – https://soundcloud.com/ericvolta
Erizo – https://www.facebook.com/ErizoOfficial
Etc!Etc! – https://soundcloud.com/etcetcmusic
Excision – https://soundcloud.com/excision
Fallen – https://soundcloud.com/schubertmusic
Fedde Le Grand – https://soundcloud.com/feddelegrand
Fehrplay – https://soundcloud.com/fehrplay
Firebeatz – https://soundcloud.com/firebeatz
Flosstradamus – https://soundcloud.com/flosstradamus
Fury + MC Dino – https://soundcloud.com/djnickfury
Gareth Emery – https://soundcloud.com/garethemery
George Fitzgerald – https://soundcloud.com/george-fitzgerald
gLAdiator – https://soundcloud.com/gladiatormusic
Green Velvet – https://soundcloud.com/green-velvet-1
GTA – https://soundcloud.com/wearegta
Hardwell – https://soundcloud.com/hardwell
Headhunterz – https://soundcloud.com/headhunterz
Henrik B – https://soundcloud.com/henrikbmusic
Henry Fong – https://soundcloud.com/henryfong
I Am Legion – https://soundcloud.com/iamlegionmusic
Indecent Noise – https://soundcloud.com/indecentnoise
Infected Mushroom (dj) – https://soundcloud.com/infectedmushroom
Isaac – https://soundcloud.com/dj_isaac
Jamie Jones – https://soundcloud.com/jamie-jones
Jeremy Olander – https://soundcloud.com/jeremyolander
Jimmy Edgar – https://soundcloud.com/jimmyedgar
John Digweed – https://soundcloud.com/john-digweed
Jordan Suckley – https://soundcloud.com/jordansuckley
Julio Bashmore – https://soundcloud.com/juliobashmoremusic
Just Be (Bushwacka!) – https://soundcloud.com/justbebushwacka
Justin Martin – https://soundcloud.com/justin-martin-music
Kaskade – https://soundcloud.com/kaskade
Kill Frenzy – https://soundcloud.com/killfrenzy
Kill The Noise – https://soundcloud.com/killthenoise
Knife Party – https://soundcloud.com/knifepartyinc
Kove – https://soundcloud.com/kove
Krewella – https://soundcloud.com/krewella
Lady Faith – https://soundcloud.com/dj-lady-faith
Laidback Luke – https://soundcloud.com/laidbackluke
Le Youth – https://soundcloud.com/leyouth
Lny Tnz – https://soundcloud.com/lnytnz
Loadstar – https://soundcloud.com/loadstar
Loco Dice – https://soundcloud.com/locodiceofc
Loudpvck –https://soundcloud.com/loudpvck
Luciano – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Luciano
Madeon – https://soundcloud.com/madeon
Magnosis – https://soundcloud.com/magnosis
Matrin Garrix – https://soundcloud.com/martingarrix
Mat Zo – https://soundcloud.com/mat_zo
Maya Jane Coles – https://soundcloud.com/mayajanecoles
MK – https://soundcloud.com/marckinchen
Moti – https://soundcloud.com/motiofficial
Mr. Carmack – https://soundcloud.com/mr_carmack
Mr. Oizo – https://soundcloud.com/oizo-mr-3000
Mystical Influence & Sniper –https://soundcloud.com/channelonestation/mystical-influence-c1-podcast-nov-2011
Netsky – https://soundcloud.com/netsky
New World Punx – https://soundcloud.com/newworldpunx
Nicole Moudaber – https://soundcloud.com/nicolemoudaber
Oliver – https://soundcloud.com/wirapong-ratchada
Oliver Heldens – https://soundcloud.com/oliverheldens
Ookay b2b Kennedy Jones – https://soundcloud.com/ookaymusic /https://soundcloud.com/kennedyjones
Orjan Nilsen – https://soundcloud.com/orjan_nilsen
Paper Diamond – https://soundcloud.com/paperdiamond
Party Favor – https://soundcloud.com/partyfavormusic
Paul Oakenfold – https://soundcloud.com/pauloakenfold
Paul Van Dyk – https://soundcloud.com/paulvandykofficial
Pegboard Nerds – https://soundcloud.com/pegboardnerds
Plastic Pipes – https://soundcloud.com/plasticplates
Prolix – https://www.facebook.com/ProlixUK
Protohype – https://soundcloud.com/protohype
Quintino – https://soundcloud.com/quintinomusic
R3HAB – https://soundcloud.com/r3hab
Sander Van Doorn – https://soundcloud.com/sandervandoorn
Saymyname – https://soundcloud.com/saymynameofficial
Seven Lions – https://soundcloud.com/seven-lions
Simon Patterson – https://soundcloud.com/simonpatterson
Skream – https://soundcloud.com/skreamizm
Slogun & Ioh – https://soundcloud.com/slogunioh
Sluggers – https://soundcloud.com/sluggers
Steve Angello – https://soundcloud.com/steveangello
Steve Aoki – https://soundcloud.com/steveaoki
Sub Focus – https://soundcloud.com/subfocus
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano –https://soundcloud.com/sunneryjamesryanmarciano
Syn Cole – https://soundcloud.com/syncole
Tatanka – https://soundcloud.com/officialdjtatanka
Tchami – https://soundcloud.com/iamtchami
The Glitch Mob – https://soundcloud.com/theglitchmob
The Martinez Brothers – https://soundcloud.com/themartinezbros
The Pitcher – https://soundcloud.com/djthepitcher
The Prophet – https://soundcloud.com/djtheprophet
Tiesto – https://soundcloud.com/tiesto
Tommie Sunshine – https://soundcloud.com/tommiesunshine
Tommy Trash – https://soundcloud.com/tommytrash
Trent Cantrelle – https://soundcloud.com/trentcantrelle
Trippy Turtle – https://soundcloud.com/trippy-turtle
Two Fresh – https://soundcloud.com/twofreshbeats
Umek – https://soundcloud.com/umek
Ummet Ozcan – https://soundcloud.com/ummetozcan
W&W – https://soundcloud.com/wandw
Wax Motif – https://soundcloud.com/waxy
What So Not – https://soundcloud.com/whatsonot
Wilkinson Feat. Becky Hill – https://soundcloud.com/wilkinsonuk
Yellowclaw – https://soundcloud.com/yellowclaw
Zeds Dead – https://soundcloud.com/zedsdead

This has been spreading around many places online, thanks to whoever took the time to put this list together, you know who you are!



About the Author

Keith Wozniak
Founder of this web site, I have also has been involved with raves since 1999 as a raver, flyer guy, owned a promotion company throwing small and large events and also ran one of the first Dancesafe chapters. I've done it all and have never thought the scene was dead. Also writes for SchulzArmy.com




 
 

 

Celebrating 20 Years With The Electric Daisy Carnival

Insomniac hosted the iconic Electric Daisy Carnival at the Las Vegas Speedway last month. The gigantic event was one for the books as it once again sold out, celebrating their 20th Anniversary. With a massive lineup of 200+ DJ...
by Keith Wozniak

 
 

EDC Orlando 2016 Official Teaser

Insomniac returns to Tinker Field on November 4 & 5, 2016, for yet another fantastic weekend of sunshine, good vibes, spectacular art, performers, carnival rides and the best beats around. Last year was a truly magical eve...
by Keith Wozniak

 
 

Review: A Little Background on Arno Cost and His New EP ‘Coming Alive’

Paris’ golden star Arno Cost just released his first EP Coming Alive on Protocol Recordings. For those of you who don’t know, P.R. is Dutch house DJ Nicky Romero’s label. Cost’s EP will feature two fresh trac...
by Keith Wozniak

 

 

Review: Bobby Puma ft. Desiree Dawnson Come Alive on Armada Deep

Bobby Puma, hot on heels of his recent huge collaboration with Tiesto “Making Me Dizzy“, is now back with a new release on Armada Deep. He joined forces with Desiree Dawson to create the house anthem of the summer,...
by Keith Wozniak

 
 

Review: Niko Zografos “Mykonos”

Niko Zografos has been busy the past 12 months. Following his past two singles on Future Sounds of Egypt, the San Francisco DJ proves that third time’s the charm with his latest single “Mykonos”. For those of you who ...
by Keith Wozniak

 
 

Interview with Mark Sherry in Orlando

This past Friday, Mark Sherry  played “Lost in Trancelation” at Bikkuri Lounge in Orlando. This would be the last stop on his US tour and I couldn’t turn down the chance to see this legend. Mark Sherry has...
by Keith Wozniak